TSCM Inspections

TSCM Inspections are a detailed methodical technical analysis and complete validation of the scope.

After the TSCM Survey comes the TSCM Inspection where the process is as critical as understanding the scope of our clients.

This TSCM Inspection is a in-depth analysis of the potential threat and uncovering those threats and mitigating the risks to our clients.

Download Our Brochure
TSCM Inspections

TSCM Inspections Mitigating the Threat

A TSCM Inspection is a very proactive step in protecting your data, communications, and privacy.

Walls & Ceilings

Wall and Ceiling Bug Sweeps

TSCM America® inspects every square inch of walls for embedded listening and video devices.

Aircraft

Aircraft and Corporate Jet TSCM Bug Sweeps

Corporate aircraft are inspected in many cases after each trip overseas or on a random basis.

Venting Panels

Ceilings Swept for Bugging Devices

Ceilings are probed and inspected as they are great cover for all types of eavesdropping devices.

Telecommunications

Telecommunications TSCM Sweeps

Phone systems including VoIP are tested & inspected for devices that can capture conversations & room audio.

Phone Closets

Phone Wiring Sweeps

Phone rooms and communication closets are inspected and wiring tested.

Furniture

Furniture TSCM Sweeps

Furniture and fixtures are all scanned and physically inspected in detail.

Windows Drapes

TSCM Video Sweeps

Drapes and windows are all examined and analyzed for attached electronics.

Wiring & Electrical

Wiring TSCM Inspections

Wiring and electrical are all tested for attached electronic devices.

TSCM Inspection

TSCM America® provides a full comprehensive TSCM Inspections to corporations, government agencies, personal clients, and business clients. Whether a corporation or agency feels that they have fallen victim to data loss through electronic methods such as eavesdropping attacks or inadequate security processes and controls, TSCM America® can perform an audit and validation of your internal controls. A solid TSCM Inspection is a very proactive step in protecting your data, communications, and privacy.

TSCM Inspection Process

Performing a TSCM Inspection by TSCM America®, an independent unbiased technical countermeasures corporation (TSCM) with over 25 years of experience. Having TSCM America® as a 3rd independent party to verify your compliance is critical to comply with many federal guidelines. Here is a sampling of our technical TSCM Inspection processes that can be tailored to meet your needs:

  • Full Technical TSCM Inspection Sweep
  • Frequency Spectrum Demodulation – Analog, GSM, Cell, WiFi
  • Wi-Fi Analysis for Security Breaches and Security
  • Telecommunications TSCM Sweep – Packet Analysis and Security of Data. Analog, Digital, and VoIP
  • Audio and Video Inspections
  • Electrical Inspection and Wiring
  • Physical Security Evaluation
  • Formal Reports with Findings and Recommendations

Inspection Technology

Our technical TSCM technology and cutting-edge equipment is the best in the business and we are ready to partner with your organization to ensure and protect your privacy. No matter the size of your company or agency, we typically can be on site and begin an evaluation within 24 hours. As part of our service to your company or agency, we provide you with a full report of our services that includes the scope of the project, technology applied, findings, and a listings of recommendations to ensure secure communications and protection of privacy.
We work every day of the week and after hours to provide a total non-intrusive approach that is totally seamless.

Key Points:

  • Cutting-Edge Technology
  • Quick Response
  • Non-Intrusive Services
  • Scheduling Flexibility

TSCM Inspection Video

Inspection Process

Client Testimonials

TSCM America Testimonials and Reviews

Very Happy Client

Your customer service and dedication to your customers is superb!!! So many companies now have poor customer service, it is great to find a company that cares and does the right thing. You will have my business for a long time to come. Your company provided immediate services to our corporate offices and conference rooms.

Mary Hellen, CEO

5.0
2016-06-22T23:33:04+00:00

Mary Hellen, CEO

TSCM America Testimonials and Reviews
Your customer service and dedication to your customers is superb!!! So many companies now have poor customer service, it is great to find a company that cares and does the right thing. You will have my business for a long time to come. Your company provided immediate services to our corporate offices and conference rooms.
TSCM America Testimonials and Reviews

Thank you!

I'm impressed with your company as well as your ability to provide the means / skills needed to resolve the issue. Again, many thanks!

D. Miles, IT Coordinator

5.0
2016-06-23T01:16:45+00:00

D. Miles, IT Coordinator

TSCM America Testimonials and Reviews
I'm impressed with your company as well as your ability to provide the means / skills needed to resolve the issue. Again, many thanks!
TSCM America Testimonials and Reviews

Prompt Response!

You guys are great with your prompt response time and traveling out to Houston to respond to our corporate offices. You get a big thanks for coming out on a holiday with short notice!

Medical Company, Houston Texas

5.0
2016-06-23T01:19:02+00:00

Medical Company, Houston Texas

TSCM America Testimonials and Reviews
You guys are great with your prompt response time and traveling out to Houston to respond to our corporate offices. You get a big thanks for coming out on a holiday with short notice!
TSCM America Testimonials and Reviews

High Tech!

Your company is outstanding and uses only the highest technology we have seen! I will never hesitate doing business with your company in the future! Both of your techs were outstanding!

Government Agency, Kansas City

5.0
2016-06-23T01:20:15+00:00

Government Agency, Kansas City

TSCM America Testimonials and Reviews
Your company is outstanding and uses only the highest technology we have seen! I will never hesitate doing business with your company in the future! Both of your techs were outstanding!
TSCM America Testimonials and Reviews

Top Notch!

I hold your company in the highest regard as far as technical countermeasures service goes-- you folks are top notch. Thanks again!

Financial Corporation, Dallas Texas

5.0
2016-06-23T01:21:28+00:00

Financial Corporation, Dallas Texas

TSCM America Testimonials and Reviews
I hold your company in the highest regard as far as technical countermeasures service goes-- you folks are top notch. Thanks again!
TSCM America Testimonials and Reviews

Much Thanks!

Mr. Morrison and 3 of his techs arrived to work a 4 day project that was scheduled at the last min due to some internal issues that required an immediate sweep of our facility. Your technical staff is very competent and very responsive! Thanks again for your assistance.

Law Firm, New York City

5.0
2016-06-23T01:22:43+00:00

Law Firm, New York City

TSCM America Testimonials and Reviews
Mr. Morrison and 3 of his techs arrived to work a 4 day project that was scheduled at the last min due to some internal issues that required an immediate sweep of our facility. Your technical staff is very competent and very responsive! Thanks again for your assistance.
TSCM America Testimonials and Reviews

Shout Out!

Thank you very much for your wonderful support and quick response! Our company will be reaching out again soon.

Advertising Company, Little Rock, AR.

5.0
2016-06-23T01:25:03+00:00

Advertising Company, Little Rock, AR.

TSCM America Testimonials and Reviews
Thank you very much for your wonderful support and quick response! Our company will be reaching out again soon.
TSCM America Testimonials and Reviews

Great Work!

We are a mid-size advertising corporation that felt confident that our conference room had some sort of listening device planted within the room. We contacted TSCM America to sweep the offices and sure enough they located a small radio audio devices about the size of a quarter in a plant next to the table. Great work and fast response!

David C, President, Saint Louis, Mo.

5.0
2016-06-23T01:26:39+00:00

David C, President, Saint Louis, Mo.

TSCM America Testimonials and Reviews
We are a mid-size advertising corporation that felt confident that our conference room had some sort of listening device planted within the room. We contacted TSCM America to sweep the offices and sure enough they located a small radio audio devices about the size of a quarter in a plant next to the table. Great work and fast response!
TSCM America Testimonials and Reviews

Recommended!

I just wanted to thank your company for coming out to perform a security survey on our law offices and we will be following all of your recommendations as noted within your report.

Lawyer, Frisco Texas

5.0
2016-06-23T01:27:55+00:00

Lawyer, Frisco Texas

TSCM America Testimonials and Reviews
I just wanted to thank your company for coming out to perform a security survey on our law offices and we will be following all of your recommendations as noted within your report.
TSCM America Testimonials and Reviews

Signing Up!

Our organization has contracted with TSCM America® on several occasions to perform regular sweeps of our offices and conference rooms. We highly recommend this company.

Confidential Client, New Orleans, LA.

5.0
2016-06-23T01:29:25+00:00

Confidential Client, New Orleans, LA.

TSCM America Testimonials and Reviews
Our organization has contracted with TSCM America® on several occasions to perform regular sweeps of our offices and conference rooms. We highly recommend this company.
TSCM America Testimonials and Reviews

Service that Matters!

TSCM America® performed office sweeps and vehicle GPS tracking sweeps on our company vehicles and with their technology they located a magnetic black box under several cars that contained a battery operated GPS tracking device. I just wanted to take the time and say thanks for the services.

Julie Jones, Portland, Or.

5.0
2016-06-23T01:30:52+00:00

Julie Jones, Portland, Or.

TSCM America Testimonials and Reviews
TSCM America® performed office sweeps and vehicle GPS tracking sweeps on our company vehicles and with their technology they located a magnetic black box under several cars that contained a battery operated GPS tracking device. I just wanted to take the time and say thanks for the services.
TSCM America Testimonials and Reviews

Highly Impressed

I must say that I am very impressed with your company and the technology. In having worked in the IT field for a couple of decades, your efficiency deserves accolades and answered all of my questions and walked our company though your analysis and recommendations. Thank you for getting this inspection completed and the detailed reports of your findings.

Lisa Earkinson

 

5.0
2016-06-22T18:25:51+00:00

Lisa Earkinson

 

TSCM America Testimonials and Reviews
I must say that I am very impressed with your company and the technology. In having worked in the IT field for a couple of decades, your efficiency deserves accolades and answered all of my questions and walked our company though your analysis and recommendations. Thank you for getting this inspection completed and the detailed reports of your findings.
5.0
12

Schedule TSCM Inspection

Find out more about TSCM Inspections